2020 Football Coaches Responsibilities/Contact Info

-JL Geist

-Head Football Coach

Ph: 210-397-5210 Ext-75210

E: john.geist@nisd.net

 

-Alan Hill

-Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks

Ph: 210-397-5150

E: larry.hill@nisd.net

 

-Ahmad Zaidan

-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs

Ph: 210-397-3163

E: ahmad.zaidan@nisd.net

 

-Bobby Allen

-Running Backs-(Freshman/JV/Varsity), JV assistant

Ph: 210-397-5150 Ext-5259

E: bobby.allen@nisd.net

 

-Randy Badillo

– Junior Varsity Head Coach /Full Backs & Tight Ends-(Freshman/JV/Varsity)

Ph: 210-397-51550 Ext-3232

E: randy.badillo@nisd.net

 

-Johnnie Mac Hollinger

-Offensive Line- (freshman/JV/Varsity), Freshman assistant

Ph: 210-397-5150

E: Johnnie.Hollinger@nisd.net

 

-Andrew Woodchick

-Receivers- (Freshman/JV/Varsity), Freshman assistant

Ph: 210-397-5150 Ext-3178

E: andrew.woodchick@nisd.net

 

-Manny Ayala 

-Defensive Line-(Freshman/JV/Varsity), Freshman assistant 

Ph: 210-397-5150

E: manuel.ayala@nisd.net

 

-John Castillo

-Freshmen Head Coach/Linebackers- (Freshman/JV/Varsity)

Ph: 210-397-5150

E: john.castillo@nisd.net

 

-Rene Cardona

-Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Backs- (Freshman/JV/Varsity), JV assistant

Ph: 210-397-3175

E: rene.cardona@nisd.net

 

-Frank Lara

-Linebackers- (Freshman/JV/Varsity), JV Assistant

Ph: 210-397-5150

E: francisco.lara@nisd.net